DVFA Associations

Emergency Medical Services Association
Our Web Team has not received an updated listing of officers. If you have the listing of officers, please Contact Us with the information.
Honorary Member
(2008) Steve Berry
(2009) James Slattery - NAEMT Board of Director Region #1 Massachusetts
(2010) John Carney - Previous Lt. Governor State of Delaware
(2010) Ken McMahnon - Former State of Delaware Fire Commissioner
(2011) Glenn Luedtke
(2012) Dr. Ben Corballis
(2012) Michael Smith
(2012) Matt Denn

Ready to get Started?

Make a Difference. Volunteer Today!

join our team